Direkt zum Hauptinhalt springen Direkt zum Hauptmenü springen



Press releases - editorial staff

© DBT/studio kohlmeier

The Press Office is responsible for providing assistance to the media. Journalists are welcome to contact us for information.

We are available by telephone from 8.30 to 17.00 hrs Monday to Friday.

Contact details for journalists:

Tel.:  +49 (0) 30 227 37171
Email: pressereferat@bundestag.de

Head of the Press Office and Press Spokesperson

Eva Haacke

Deputy Head of the Press Office

Frank Bergmann

Press officers

Sven Göran Mey
Claus Hinterleitner
Anna Rubinowicz-Gründler

Agenda information/General information

Silke Dierkes
Birgit Landskron

Image Service:

Stela Šarić

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 227 34026

Photography and audiovisual recordings:

Anyone wishing to take photographs or make film recordings in the premises of the German Bundestag must obtain permission from the Press Office.


All media representatives, including photographers, camera operators and technical staff, require a Bundestag press pass to work at the German Bundestag. Journalists who report regularly from parliament can apply for annual accreditation. Application forms for press passes can be downloaded or obtained from the Press Division.


Heidrun Vogel

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 227 32924

Corinna Weber

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 227 32929

Opening hours of the Passes Office at Wilhelmstr. 65, room E 13


9 - 13 hrs and 14 - 15 hrs


9 - 13 hrs and 14 - 16 hrs


9 - 13 hrs and 14 - 16 hrs


8 - 13 hrs and 14 - 16 hrs


9 - 12 hrs

Members of the public who require information materials should contact the Public Relations Division of the German Bundestag or order items online.